eefd5c93aa · Keep app.ini stable across Gitea restarts · Updated 2026-10-14 17:23:00 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?