2a19c705be · Backup server: skip self-pruning repos in remote-prune · Updated 2026-10-16 22:26:36 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?